top of page


City Hall, Norwich | 2014
A journey around Norwich City Hall, December 2014

Music composed by Orlando Gough, Helen Chadwick, Karen Wimhurst, Jonathan Baker and Dave Camlin, and performed by Adrian Lever (Piano). Human Music were Sharon Durant (Soprano), Helen Chadwick (Soprano), Katherine Zeserson] (Alto), Siân Croose (Alto), Jeremy Avis (Tenor), Dave Camlin (Bass), Jonathan Baker (Bass).

Sound design by Bill Vine, lighting design by Tim Tracey, lighting by Pip Cotterell.

The Voice Project Choir was conducted by Siân Croose.

bottom of page